New Baroness Album – First Teasers

4 Jun

New Baroness Album

Inside I feel a little like a a teenage girl hyperventilating OMG OMG OMG and wetting my pants with excitement at the sight of a topless Justin Bieber.

Fortunately for my dignity, I am not acting out this impulse upon discovering that Baroness are taking the first steps towards following up on Blue Record, of which I am more than a little fond.

The band has just launched a new website featuring photos and short videos containing some musical teasers.

And when I say “teasers”, I really mean it. Just very short snippets that tell us little about what is to come.

I’m still excited rather more than is seemly though. I’m such a fanboy.

2 Responses to “New Baroness Album – First Teasers”

  1. hhbrady July 29, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    I know you’re busy and all, but it’s been way too long between posts. Come on now, give us something!

  2. Kuz August 6, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    I know, I know. No-post guilt has been eating away at me. Thanks for the underlying sentiment. Anyway, new post is up now! I won’t leave it so long next time!

Leave a Reply

